Board of directors

Pierre Cesarini

Chairman of the Board of Directors, Group Chief Executive Officer

Pierre Cesarini joined the Group in 2013 as CEO. Drawing on his entrepreneurial vision and experience, he promptly reorganized the various businesses, invested in sectors of the future and ensured a return to profitability. He began his career at Apple’s headquarters in Cupertino, CA. where he was instrumental in the creation of PowerMac. In 1998, he founded TempoSoft, an HR intranet solutions developer that was acquired by Oracle in 2005. In 2007, he became CEO of Atego, the world leader in embedded software. As an engineer, he has also teached business management and development at the Mines ParisTech school.

Luisa Munaretto

Member of the Board of Directors

A renowned private equity professional, Luisa Munaretto is a co-founder of IndEU Capital, a fund specializing in luxury brands that operate in the digital innovation sector. She spent around 15 years at 21 Partners, an investment company founded by the Benetton family, where she held various management positions and conducted numerous investments in France and Italy.

Christine Hedouis

Member of the Board of Directors

Senior manager of the finance function with more than 25 years of experience in auditing, accounting, entrepreneurship and financial management of growth companies.

After nearly 20 years spent in French and international auditing and auditing firms and in the corporate world, Ms. Hedouis is today Group Administrative and Financial Director of Quanteam, an international engineering and IT consulting firm mainly focused on financial services. Quanteam currently has more than 600 consultants in 8 offices including Paris, London, New York and Montreal.

Viviane Chaine-Ribeiro

Member of the Board of Directors

As an emblematic figure of entrepreneurship, Viviane Chaine-Ribeiro has extensive experience in the digital universe acquired in technology companies, including Talentia Software that she managed for more than 10 years.

As the Syntec Federation’s first woman president and elected “Woman Entrepreneur of the Year” by the French business magazine, Usine Nouvelle, in 2012, she is an advocate for the success of women in the digital sector. She contributes her expertise and know-how to both professional associations and public life, occupying in particular key positions at the MEDEF, France’s leading network of entrepreneurs, the French Federation of Very Small Businesses (FTPE) and as a member of the strategic committee promoting the attractiveness of the Île-de-France region.

Chahram Becharat Claranova

Chahram Becharat

Member of the Board of Directors

A graduate of the Ecole Polytechnique in Paris and with an MBA from the Harvard Graduate School of Business, Mr. Becharat began his career as an investment banker with Morgan Stanley based in London. He subsequently joined Bernard Arnault’s team where he oversaw investments of more than €5 billion in technology, luxury and retail sector that notably led to the creation of LVMH’s selective distribution branch which includes Duty Free Shoppers, Le Bon Marché and Sephora. Mr. Becharat is also recognized as an Internet and e-commerce pioneer in Europe, founding and investing beginning in late 1990s in more than 10 unicorns including Betfair (Flutter), Submarino (B2W Digital), Acticall (Sitel) and Webhelp. The companies in which Mr. Becharat has been active or has invested today are valued at tens of billions of dollars. He is currently the CEO of Craft AI, a company specialized in Explainable AI as-a-service and a developer of tools to operationalize AI and deliver self-learning services.

Jean-Loup Rousseau

Member of the Board of Directors

Founder of Proveho Advisory, an independent consulting firm specializing in industries and new technologies, Jean-Loup Rousseau is a renowned professional in business support services. He boasts over 30 years of experience, acquired at the consulting firm Marsh & McLennan group, Amkor Technology and Schlumberger Technologies.

Francis Meston

Member of the Board of Directors

At Atos Group (CAC40 listed company), he served as Executive Vice-President and member of the Executive Committee, Director of the IMEA (India, Middle East, Africa) division and Group Digital Transformation Officer. He was also head of the global “Consulting & Systems Integration” division.

With experience in the technology sector spanning several decades, he was also Vice-President at AT Kearney and Gemini Consulting and CEO of EDS France.